v1.0.0 #17
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Use code analysis to fix some major and minor issues and clean up code. This is the full 1.0.0 release, with no outward changes but plenty of bug fixes